Bank of Canada Holiday Schedule

  • Friday, April 10, 2020

    • Good Friday
      National
  • Monday, May 18, 2020

    • Victoria Day
      National
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020

    • Provincial Holiday
      Provincial (Quebec office only)
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020

    • Canada Day
      National
  • Monday, August 3, 2020

    • Civic Holiday
      Provincial – Ontario, Nova Scotia, Alberta, British Columbia
  • Monday, September 7, 2020

    • Labour Day
      National
  • Monday, October 12, 2020

    • Thanksgiving Day
      National
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020

    • Remembrance Day
      National
  • Friday, December 25, 2020

    • Christmas Day
      National
  • Monday, December 28, 2020

    • Boxing Day
      National

Follow the Bank