

Tiff Macklem^{2*}
Governor



Carolyn A. Wilkins^{2, 7*} Senior Deputy Governor



Debora Bielecki^{4, 5} Toronto, Ontario



Stephanie Bowman^{4, 5} Toronto, Ontario



Robert Campbell^{3, 6, 8*} Sackville, New Brunswick



Peter P. Dhillon^{2, 3*, 4} Richmond, British Columbia



Paul G. Haggis^{4, 7} Canmore, Alberta



Raymond E. Ivany^{5, 7} Wolfville, Nova Scotia



Monique Jérôme-Forget^{2, 5, 6*} Montréal, Quebec



Claire M. C. Kennedy^{1, 2, 4*} Toronto, Ontario



Monique Mercier^{3, 6} Montréal, Quebec



Mariette Mulaire^{3, 6} Winnipeg, Manitoba



Paul Rochon^{2†} Deputy Minister of Finance, Member ex officio



Greg Stewart^{2, 5*, 6, 7} Regina, Saskatchewan



Anne Whelan^{3, 7}
St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador

- 1. Lead Director
- 2. Executive Committee
- 3. Corporate Governance Committee
- 4. Audit and Finance Committee
- 5. Capital Projects Committee
- 6. Human Resources and Compensation Committee
- 7. Pension Committee
- 8. Fellowship Nominating Committee
- * Indicates committee chair
- † Michael Sabia joined the Board of Directors effective December 14, 2020 in connection with his appointment as Deputy Minister of Finance.