	Board of Directors	Audit and Finance Committee	Human Resources and Compensation Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Capital Projects Committee	Executive Committee	Pension Committee	Joint Pension and Human Resources and Compensation Committee	Special Committee
Number of Meetings	7	6	3	4	6	2	4	1	2
Attendees (Independent Directors)									
Norm Betts	3/3	3/3					2/2		
Debora Bielecki	4/4	2/2			2/2				
Alan Borger	1/2			0/1	1/2				
Stephanie Bowman	4/4			2/2	2/2				
Robert Campbell	4/4		1/1	2/2				1/1	
Phyllis Clark	2/2	3/3			2/2				
Peter Dhillon	6/7	2/3		3/4	3/3	2/2			2/2
Colin Dodds	3/3		1/1			1/1	1/2		
Paul Haggis	4/4	2/2					1/1	1/1	
Ray Ivany	3/4				2/2		1/1	1/1	
Monique Jérôme-Forget	6/7		3/3	2/2	2/2	2/2	1/1	1/1	2/2
Claire Kennedy	7/7	6/6	2/2	2/2	1/1	2/2		1/1	2/2
Derek Key	3/3			1/1	3/3				
Monique Mercier	4/4	2/2	0/1						
Mariette Mulaire	4/4		1/1	2/2				1/1	
Wes Scott	3/3	3/3					2/2		
Jean Simon	3/3		1/1	1/1					
Greg Stewart	7/7		2/3		3/3	2/2	3/4	1/1	
Martin Sullivan	3/3	2/3			3/3				
Anne Whelan	4/4			2/2			1/1	1/1	

Notes:

- The following Directors' terms ended in 2018: Phyllis Clark, Alan Borger, Norm Betts, Colin Dodds, Derek Key, Wes Scott, Jean Simon and Martin Sullivan.
- The following Directors' were appointed in 2018: Debora Bielecki, Stephanie Bowman, Robert Campbell, Paul Haggis, Ray Ivany, Monique Mercier, Mariette Mulaire and Anne Whelan.
- The attendee figures present the number of meetings attended in relation to the number of meetings held while the particular individual was a board/committee member.