

Tiff Macklem^{2*}
Governor



Carolyn Rogers^{2, 7*}
Senior Deputy Governor



Robert Campbell^{3, 7, 8*} Sackville, New Brunswick



Ernie Daniels^{4, 6}
West Kelowna,
British Columbia



Peter P. Dhillon^{3*, 4}
Richmond, British Columbia



David Dominy^{6, 7} Edmonton, Alberta



Raymond E. Ivany^{2, 5*, 7} Wolfville, Nova Scotia



Carlos Leitão^{5, 6} Dorval, Quebec



Mariette Mulaire^{3, 6} Winnipeg, Manitoba



Claire M. C. Kennedy^{1, 2} Toronto, Ontario



Greg Stewart^{2, 5, 6*} Regina, Saskatchewan



Anne Whelan^{2, 3, 4*} St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador



Shelley Williams^{4, 5} Langley, British Columbia



Chris Forbes²
Deputy Minister of Finance,
Member ex officio

- 1. Lead Director
- 2. Executive Committee
- 3. Corporate Governance Committee
- 4. Audit and Finance Committee
- 5. Capital Projects Committee
- 6. Human Resources and Compensation Committee
- 7. Pension Committee
- 8. Fellowship Nominating Committee
- * Indicates committee chair