

Tiff Macklem^{2*} Governor



Carolyn Rogers^{2, 7*} Senior Deputy Governor



Debora Bielecki^{5, 7} Toronto, Ontario



Robert Campbell^{3, 7, 8*} Sackville, New Brunswick



Peter P. Dhillon^{3*, 4} Richmond, British Columbia



Raymond E. Ivany^{5, 7} Wolfville, Nova Scotia



Monique Jérôme-Forget^{2, 5, 6*} Montréal, Quebec



Mariette Mulaire^{4, 6} Winnipeg, Manitoba



Claire M. C. Kennedy^{1, 2, 4, 6} Toronto, Ontario



Greg Stewart^{2, 5*, 6, 7} Regina, Saskatchewan



Anne Whelan^{2, 3, 4*} St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador



Michael Sabia² Deputy Minister of Finance, Member ex officio

- 1. Lead Director
- 2. Executive Committee
- 3. Corporate Governance Committee
- 4. Audit and Finance Committee
- 5. Capital Projects Committee
- 6. Human Resources and Compensation Committee
- 7. Pension Committee
- 8. Fellowship Nominating Committee
- * Indicates committee chair